ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Ripple Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Ripple?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

"Do No Harm???"

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Extremely rude experience all around. Front desk treat you as if you are beneath them. Dr. Ripple was so nasty to my daughter that she called me crying....never had been spoken to like that ...from a "professional"! How dare she??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience for my family :(

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Extremely abrasive staff. Left my family feeling very upset and wishing we had a higher power to address the terrible conduct from this office. As they have no affiliation, there is nobody to answer to. Sadly their unprofessional behavior in front of children seemed accepted by the physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on March 9th, 2016

My kids love Dr. Ripple. They all say she is the best! She is caring and compassionate and very good with children. Her office staff and nurses are all professional and friendly. We always enjoy are visits to her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable!

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Dr. Ripple was very friendly, professional and answered all of our many questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Ripple to all of my friends and family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on January 18th, 2016

No waiting, get in, figure it out, get on the road. She will call in a refill if you have your follow up appointment, so you don't have to wait until you get back in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ripple is very rude and does not keep her word

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Dr. Ripple is very rude, and conducts tests and surgeries without giving the patient any time to discuss or think about the situation. After the surgery or biopsy is done, the nurse and doctor leave the room immediately, leaving the patient deserted in the small unkept room. Will never come back to this Erie dermatologist office again. Avoid if possible!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 21st, 2009

very hard to deal with the front desk and booking and appointment is near impossible if you'd like to be seen within 1 month

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Ripple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.