ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilfred Castro-Reyes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilfred Castro-Reyes?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Dr. Castro is an outstanding neurologist. He works along side the parents to ensure the best medical plan for there children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Interacted very well with my child. Explained everything well.

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great a perscribing Medications

Posted on August 21st, 2013

My Child Saw this Dr for 6 years. From the very beginning there was very little if any real test done. Over the course of the 6 years he was great a prescribing medications but that was really about it. If I had to do it all over again I'd taken my child else where.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr. castro showed a lot of concern about my son and made me and my husband feel very comfortable with his knwledge about his condition. We are greatful to him for everything he did and how he treated us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2011

He listened attentively and communicated with my son very well. Everything was explained in terms I understood.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2010

He is such a good doctor. He is always available when we need him and it really shows that he cares about my son's well being. He knows his field very well and takes the time to explain tings and answer all our questions. We are sooo luky to have him as our doctor. God bless him!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I WAS NOT TOO HAPPY WITH DR CASTRO-REYES

Posted on June 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilfred Castro-Reyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.