ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Stewart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Stewart?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent Care!

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Dr Stewart took care of me when I had some foot issues. I appreciated that he used a conservative approach and the problems were resolved. Now I take mom to see him. She is in her 80's, he takes excellent care of her feet and she loves the appts! I can't say enough about how great this doctor is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Number One Doctor

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Dr. Stewart is special. He always greets you with as smile. He's not a doctor who rushes you thru an appointment. He listens to what you say and is very concerned about how you feel. He makes me feel like I'm just not another patient to see. He has a great sense of humor. I met him about 20 years ago and he was the only doctor at that time who gave me a proper diagnose after messing up my neck in a car crash. He deserves more than 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not worth the wait....

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Waited 30 after my appt. time for him to come into room. Did a preliminary report, then said to change and would return shortly. Well I waited another 40 mins for him, by then my body was rattled in pain but that didn't seem to phase him. I wouldn't recommend him or this facility to ANYONE.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Very patient, kind mannerism, listens to patient concerns. Is through in assessment and shares information with patient. Her is easy to talk to and converse on a personal level.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.