ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Ayers II Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Extremely professional and competent. Would never choose another surgeon. Best of the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Dr Ayers is an amazing doctor. he treats you like a friend and not just a number. His skills are outstanding. If anyone is looking for a doctor that is amazing and you do not have to wait an hour in the waiting room, Dr Ayers is the doctor for you!! Also his support staff in the office is always polite and friendly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is not all he seems to be!

Posted on July 17th, 2013

I would not recommend Dr. Ayers or Riddle Memorial Hospital. He comes off as a very caring and understanding man however do not let that fool you. If something goes wrong with a procedure he will lie and Riddle will help cover it up. I know this as a FACT!!!! I only gave a one rating because you have to rate him other wise he would receive a ZERO !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current pt

Posted on February 27th, 2011

Dr. Ayers recently performed surgery on my colon. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to have my health and life left to. When he was recommended, I was told he was the best. Well he didn't disappoint. And his office staff is awesome.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Excellent doctor, excellent staff. They go out of their way to get you an appointment as soon as possible, and do everything possible to make your experience as smooth as possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Service and Patient Consideration

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Ayers

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Thoroughly experienced surgeon at the top of his game!

Posted on June 8th, 2009

I've known Dr. Ayers for over 15 years. He has performed multiple surgeries with me as the patient (bilateral mastectomy, colon resection, and others). He's very committed to giving the best care he can give and he understands what his patients require from him. I strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Ayers II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Media, PA.