ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Barfield Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
25 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Barfield Jr?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Knowledgeable and Caring

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Dr. Barfield is a gifted doctor because he has the medical skills to provide the best care and the listening skills to diagnose and advise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on February 13th, 2017

I've seen Dr. Barfield since I was 18 years old. He delivered all three of my children and has taken wonderful care of m3, meeting all of my obstetric and gynecology needs as well as primary care needs for 35 years. He has performed 3 operations on me and I had wonderful outcomes with each one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have had him for over 30 years and am satisfied.

Posted on January 31st, 2017

He seems very congenial and makes you feel at ease.. Has a knack for giving you compliments and smiles.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Wonderful staff and very concerned about my well being. He listen when I told him àbout my symptoms. I was nervous about seeing ng a new physician since we moved to Evans GA. He came highly recommended. I was pleased with the staff and the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Barfield is Awesome

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Dr. Barfield is the best. I have been a patient of his for 14 years. He even delivered me when I was born! Dr. Barfield is very down to earth and always makes me feel comfortable when I visit. He always explains things thoroughly in a way that doesn't go over my head. I find it easy to communicate with him. When I have a problem or just general questions, he listens and gives a solution. I have never had an issue with long wait times when I visit. The office is always clean, organized, and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Barfield.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2013

Dr. Barfield is a wonderful person and doctor. He always shows his concern and wants to be sure he does everything possible to take care of you and your concerns. He makes me feel like he really cares and wants to do whatever possible to help you feel better.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Barfield is the reason I switched to University Hospital. I am so sad 2012 is the last year he delivers babies.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Barfield Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.