ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Benn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Benn?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Went in for a standard physical exam. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. Very personable and gets to know you as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Went to Dr. Benn for 20 plus years

Posted on February 12th, 2015

I had our whole family go to Dr. Benn, about 15 years ago I wanted a simple blood test (TSH) to check my thyroid levels, Benn told me I did not need this test so I let it go, now they are telling me that I need surgery for thyroid cancer.. Also my relation went to Benn for problems and Benn treated him for ulcers finally when he could not stand the pain, he went to a different Dr. found out he had colon cancer and it went to all his lymph glands, he suffered a painful death.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tammy Groshek

Posted on January 17th, 2012

You need to get Dr Benn back at Aspirus, He is the reason I came to Aspirus and he is what brought it all together. He is an excellent doctor and an asset to Aspirus.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not care, does not accurately diagnose, does not follow up

Posted on February 25th, 2010

What a frustrating and expensive experience Dr. Benn will give you. When you talk with him, he does not want to hear much before he makes up his mind as to what he thinks the problem is and does not want to hear or consider anything else. He has you tested for that, finds out that his thoughts were wrong (as you the patient suspected in the first place), then wants nothing to do with you after that. No further testing, no further follow-up, it seems as though if what he first thought was not it, then he gives up and wants nothing to do with you. This leaves the patient very frustrated and feeling hopeless. Then arrives the bill that you have to pay anyway, despite not being helped at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Benn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.