ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Boulden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Boulden?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr. Boulden is a no non-sense doctor, but he is the best. He's fabulous and spent the time to explain to me what was going on with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr.Boulden is a wonderful surgeon. I have recommended him to several people. My mom is actually having a total knee replacement right now. He replaced both of my knee and I have had exceptional results. I am a younger recipient and if they need to be replaced again I will go back to Dr. Boulden every time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Dr. Boulder wouldn't listen to my concerns. He wouldn't shake my hand. Bad bed side manners. He was unwilling to work with me in a timely manner. He wouldn't read my mri and xrays i had on hand. He wanted me to repeat them at his office. I left his office and found another ortho doc to do my acl repair.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Dr. Boulden was extremely rude and treated me very poorly. He began by throwing my Family Physician under the bus. Dr. Boulden belittled me and made me feel stupid. I had to get up and leave his office. I cannot imagine how he has been practicing for so long with such a horrible bed side manner. I would absolutely not reccomend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Boulden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clive, IA.