The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Britt Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. C Britt Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2016

This physician is very questionable, when I was very ill having seizures he told me to stay at work. He never showed up at the hospital, when I needed therefore I had no neurologist to overlook my care .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His is the Best.

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Dr. Britt and his office staff were exceptionally kind and professional. I would recommend him to anyone. His is more like a Friend that a Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're the best!

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Prevented years of misdiagnosis by detecting my condition in first 3 months of treatment, gives genuine care, researches current information and trends to see if any are viable for my condition, staff is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Dr. Britt and his office staff were exceptionally kind and professional. I woudl recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

I have been with Dr Britt for many years and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a neurologist

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sharon Bentz

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Dr. Britt has the unique ability to weave your medical difficulties into a "quilt" with all of the right pieces. He is patient, kind and brilliant. As a leader in my team of docs, I appreciate his genious and comfort more than he will ever know...and a huge thanks to his fabulous office manager as well...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Britt is the best

Posted on April 30th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Britt. I was diagnosed with a neurological disorder and receive Botox injections as a treatment in his office. He and his staff are very friendly, supportive, and caring. I never feel like I'm being rushed at my appointments and am comfortable asking questions. I'm so thankful I was referred to Dr. Britt by my primary physician- I can't imagine going to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Britt Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.