The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bunn II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bunn II?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Just tried to call Dr Bunn to make an appointment. Mentioned my insurance company and he cut me off on the call. Very Rude. How can he see patients if he is rude to someone he doesn't know. Said he wasn't taking new patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Dr. Bunn was very attentive and informative. He was willing to take extra time to listen to my questions and concerns. He explained his opinions clearly and succinctly without coming off aloof or heady .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine but not exceptional

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Dr. Bunn continues to prescribe medications which I feel are making me worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

I also agree i left his office in tears. i felt that he was condescending and I did not feel like the time spent to get to know me was adequate for a conclusion. I would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He helped me sooo much!

Posted on April 1st, 2013

I love going to see this doctor. I feel he is very respectful and truly cares about me. He will do anything he can to help! I don't see how he could ever be rude or abusive to a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and Abrasive

Posted on December 29th, 2011

The previous commenter said it perfectly - Dr. Bunn is rude, abrasive, and arrogant. He didn't seem to listen to me and drew ridiculous conclusions from what I was saying, persisting with them even when I disagreed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's Terrible

Posted on November 20th, 2011

Dr. Bunn is rude, abrasive, and arrogant. He didn't listen to me or care about me and after just a few minutes with me assumed he knew me and my life and made a brash and incorrect diagnosis. I left his office significantly more depressed and even more determined to end my life. I do not understand why this man still has a job at BYU.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bunn II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Grove, UT.