ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bush Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bush?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

After many attempts to contact Dr Bush was told by St Joe's hospital that Dr William Bush is retired

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

I left my previous doctor because it was so difficult to talk to a person when I needed an appointment. Dr. Bush listens to my concerns and works with me. I recommend him for those who want a doctor patient relationship like it used to be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Dr. Bush is NOT rude. He is, however, very business like, but a very kind hearted and caring man. One time when my husband needed a specialist Dr. Bush recommended a Dr. At U of M, even though St. Joes , where he gets his pay check, had many of this type Dr., but he felt the U of M Dr. Was the best in that field locally. I thought this showed Dr. Bush's true caring character. After almost 20 years as his patient, I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to Dr. Bush

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

Dr. Bush is RUDE and has a TERRIBLE bedside manner!

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Dr. Bush has been my primary physician for much of the last 20 years. I would recommend him with no hesitations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.