ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Cook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Cook?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2015

I was seen by Dr Cook in the hospital ( medical emergency). He with God's help and guidance saved my life. He was very kind, caring, and an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Not good at reviewing history before visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Clinic and Doctor are Great!

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor, always thourough with his care and follow up. He diagnosed me with Dhingles after I had been to a Dermatologist 2 years without getting a diagnosis because the shingles was severe and on my face and arm. I've been seeing him as my doc since 1999. I wouldn't change, staff is courteous, good nurses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired RN

Posted on July 20th, 2012

As an RN, I am very particular about my medical care. Dr. Cook has been my personal physician for aprx. 10 years & I've never had better care. He does not hesitate to recommend a specialist when I need one & the specialists almost always compliment me on what a thorough job Dr. Cook has done prior to sending me on to them. There is a waiting time in the office but that is because Dr. Cook takes the time to listen to you during your visit & not everyone's issues can be completely covered in the 15 minutes allowed per appointment. Highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

Dr. Cook has been my primary care doctor for over 10 years. I feel like I have excellent care from a caring doctor. He gives me options on treatment and dosn't hesitate to refer me to a specialist if needed. I am a 73 year old man and appreciate the quality of care I get.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is great

Posted on August 29th, 2008

Dr. Cook is the best internist I have ever been too. He takes the time to listen to me and then gives me several options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.