ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Elliott Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Elliott Jr?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Of The Best !

Posted on February 6th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr.Elliott for approximately 14 years. Always honest with what was going on with my ESRD .Direct to the point and always spent plenty of time with me when answering my questions.His staff and Nurse Tracy Always very pleasant and helpful ! Seriously ,I wouldn't of made it without all their help!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Of The Best !

Posted on February 6th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr.Elliott for approximately 14 years. Always honest with what was going on with my ESRD .Direct to the point and always spent plenty of time with me when answering my questions.His staff and Nurse Tracy Always very pleasant and helpful ! Seriously ,I wouldn't of made it without all their help!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

I appreciate the way he puts things. Doesn't beat around the bush.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

The best doctor I have ever seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2013

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Dr. Elliott served as the catalyst to a resurgence of my faith of the medical community. He was a gentle and peaceful calm to the stormy seas of my horrendous and tumultuous renal failure woes. He spoke effusively of the overwhelming pride he had in his eldest son. Rarely a visit with the Doctor was he not showing me pictures or telling me of his son's newest accomplishment or achievement. In a way I was motivated by the strength him and his son seemed to show in their lives. He mentioned that he had some other kids. Overall: great doctor, hip hair, cheery complexion, svelte.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not Hesitate To Make An Appointment !!!

Posted on August 5th, 2011

You will be in great hands with Dr.William C Elliott, MD. and his staff.I have been seeing him for about 10 years .Always a pleasant,caring and informative appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable but distant

Posted on April 15th, 2010

He's a decent guy but you aren't going to him to make friends. I've been with him throughout his career, 20+ years now, and while I like him if I knew back then what I do now I would not have gone to him. I have a serious kidney disease which impacts my life greatly but he doesn't care to hear it. He just cares about your medical condition. He does not care for any emotional outbursts at all.I have called to get test results and you always have to wait for a call back. So that means sitting by the phone waiting all day for a call OR let the answering machine get it and play phone tag. I have had to call back after never receiving my call back on several occasions.Decent care but frustrating at times.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Elliott Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.