ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Casale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Casale?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

The BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Love Dr. CASALE. Beeny gym for 35+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Been going to Dr.Casale for many years. Not only is he a good diagnostician, but he also sends you to the best doctors like himself. He is secure enough with his abiities and is not afraid of you researching and being an intelligent medical consumer. He will answer your questions honestly and thoughfully. Every doctor should have his abilities and his temperament.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Years of experience. Cares about the person not the dollar.. and will get very personal with you for your needs. Easy to talk to about anything, and he have a warm spirit where anyone would open up to him. Great man in the world of OB

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 1st, 2013

The most amazing doctor ever. I have been a patient for 12 years and wouldnt go to anyone else. I cant say enough about him. You can talk to him about anything and its just like talking to a friend. My daughter goes to him also. I only wish he could be my doctor for everything. Love him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will never visit this doctor again

Posted on October 16th, 2012

All I wanted from this doctor was a referral for a CT scan as advised By Radiologist at Diagnostic Centers of America. The further evaluation with CT scan was clearly stated in PELVIC SONOGRAPHY REPORT. Planned Parent Hood advised me this doctor William A Casale could help me with the referral. He declined to give me the referral. I can't understand why, would he not want all the information available before deciding on a course of treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A GRATEFUL PATIENT

Posted on October 15th, 2012

Dr. Casale is the nicest, kindest andgentlest gynecologist I have ever been to-- I am grateful to have found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Casale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.