The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Davidson II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

94 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.0
  • 57
  • 10
  • 6
  • 6
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Davidson II?

Showing 12 of 94 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

My daughter has severe eczema and allergies he worked with us came up with a plan she is a lot better

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crappy Dr.

Posted on October 14th, 2016

He knows about my autoimmune disorder which makes the throat,mouth, and face swell to the point of not being able to breath. His office has refused to call me back due to a bill I owe for my son that I was going to pay in full. I will never recommend them to anyone and they will get 10% of the bill till it's paid.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, concerned, compassionate

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr. Davidson and his staff make you feel as if you are the only patient he is focusing on , while you are there. He takes the time to really listen, get to know you and is concerned not only with your present reason for being there; but, also wants to know how he can improve every facet of your condition going forward..... He centers his treatment around you, your lifestyle and even what you want to do in the future. He gets to know you and let's you know he cares.. this is very rare indeed and he is a rare jewel! If you have a child that needs treatment for asthma or allergies, he is amazing !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

On time and thourgh- easy to work with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Pushy about all tests long wait times awful service will not help if you don't do the tests they push for had to bring my son to ER as they did not call to let me know meds were called in

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disrespectful doctor!!!

Posted on July 8th, 2016

My son has seen this doctor several times. Wait time is ridiculous! He was very rude and even yelled at me! Refused to put my son on a medicine known to help his condition, we weren't asking for narcotics! My son suffered more for this. Found a new doctor that was very caring and understanding. The new doctor agreed that this medication was a good idea. My son is much better since being on the medication that Dr. Davidson refused! Don't waste your time with this guy, he is horrible!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctors office

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Worst doctors office on the eastern shore. I waited in the waiting room 1 hour and 45 minutes and then left because I have a life. Unbelievable waiting time! Not acceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

After 5 years of numerous trips to her Dr and er he got my daughter better in one visit and one week!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

830 am appt...1030 and still hadn't been seen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Davidson was more interested in my mental illness than he was for the reason I was there - low immune system disorder.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience for 7+ Years

Posted on November 4th, 2014

My son began seeing Dr. Davidson at 15 months old with severe eczema and allergies. Dr. Davidson stays up to date on the current medical best practices. My son has made improvements in his eczema and allergies after strict dietary restrictions and daily regiments. This was all possible because of Dr. Davidson. Highly recommended!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care!!

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

I'm very disappointed in the reviews on this site!! I bring my children to Dr. Davidson. He is a wonderful physician and takes excellent care of them both. I have been there several times and on most visits, there is an average wait time. There have been the occasional extended wait times, but that's to be expected with any reputable, busy doctor! As for the staff, I believe some of them have changed since the original post. I highly recommend him! Have some patience people!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Davidson II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daphne, AL.