ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Docken Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Docken?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Very Knowledgeable and Excellent Communicator

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Dr. Docken is an excellent Rheumatologist and gives me the confidence that he can help control my arthritis and gout.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Dr. Docken has been my rheumatologist for over 30 years. I would highly recommend him. He is a very kind, and caring doctor. He will listen to you, and answer all your questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrable.

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Rude and uneducated uptight person

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

I have nothing to say but nice things about Dr Docken. He is very courteous, knowledgeable and seems to care quite a bit. I ask a lot of questions, and he is always respectful and answers all of them honestly. He diagnosed my problem exactly, and gave me a medication that works wonders. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Precise, informed, personable, caring

Posted on October 16th, 2008

Impressed with his knowledge and appreciate his willingness to call back as promised. Communicates effectively. His receptionists leave something to be desired, but his nurse and personal assistant are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Docken is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.