The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Early Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Early?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Very friendly and easy to talk to. He will answer all your questions but he does not waste time with idle chit chat.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2015

He sold out to Northside Hospital and they have got very slack. Don't seem to care about patients now and stall are not as good either. I went there for 15 yrs. and I will never tell any one to see Dr Early again.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor for miles around!

Posted on July 25th, 2013

I wish I could still be Dr. Early's patient, my husband and I miss him and his staff. We were his patients for 17 years. He treated me through colon cancer 15 years ago, performed several colonoscopy and endoscopy, with great care and skill. His clinic is clean and very well equipped. He has everything under one roof. I feel that his patients are lucky to have him as their doctor, I certainly did and do so even more now that I don't have him caring for me, and having to deal with very mediocre care, cleanliness and having to run from one place to another, all around town, to get tests ! Thanks Dr. Early!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Early for several years. My husband is also a patient. We both highly recommend Dr. Early and his practice. Very sincere, almost like family... His staff is also great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Early for about 8 years. He runs a really professional group at Medical Associates, they seem almost like family and he is a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2010

interested, open minded, really engage with me as a patient...all doctors of this practice and staff are courteous and well trained.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Early is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.