The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Moore?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

DR MOORE IS THE BEST

Posted on July 17th, 2017

You could not ask for a better family doctor. He is the cream of the crop. Dr Moore is respected by his peers as well. I am honored to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Dr. Moore is everything a great physician should be!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr.Moor and his staff are the best I thank Dr. Moor and his staff again thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Dr. Moore has been my doctor for 32 years, all of my family members are his patients too. He is always attentive, courteous, and will get to the bottom of any problem. He really cares about his patients. One of the other physicians at Laburnum Medical Ctr even said to me "he's the kind of doctor to will go home and worry about you."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Dr William F Moore

Posted on April 7th, 2014

I am a Paitent of Dr Moore,and I love him he always takes time to sit and talk with you about what's going on.He makes you feel very comfortable and is not one of those Drs who act like they are doing you a favor to be seen by them. So my review of Dr W.Moore is he is great and I recommend him to anyone who wants a Dr who really cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2012

I called my child's on call service as he was having symptoms of his asthma. He had JUST returned home this way. He did NOT leave me sick. I needed a fst prescription for albuterol, as he only gets it symptomatically and the doctor had not had a standing order for it. This prescription was solve his symptoms, and save us a trip to the emergency room and possibly a 3rd hospital admission within the last year. Dr. Moore was the on call physician, he was rude and very insensitive to my situation, and did not even give me enough time to allow him to have a full explanation of the situation. I have not had very good luck in finding a great doctor for my son that I could establish a good rapport with. I would not recommend this doctor to ANYONE I know. A family physician is a person who everyone should be able to trust. Another reason so many doctors was the poor reputation that they do. I am a student nurse and would never look for a position anywhere near a doctor like William Moore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.