The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Gluntz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Gluntz?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Conservative Doctor by nature. He wants to understand the symptoms and the apply the appropriate corrections verses masking conditions with medication just to get you out of the physician's office quickly. He is strong on Preventive Care and has kept me healthy for years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Dr. Gluntz and his team are outstanding! The visit was quick, efficient and I felt like I was w/ family/good friends. Dr. Gluntz really took the time to get the resources my family needed and resolve the problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Gluntz

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Doctor Gluntz's office manager is rude and unprofessional.Every time I have had an appointment, I have had to wait 30 to 60 minutes beyond my scheduled time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2010

A good Dr. that spent the needed time to do the job correctly. He was complete and did enough follow-up to ensure I was taken care of.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

I am a new patient to his practice, but what struck me after two visits [one month apart] is 1) the laptop he carried from exam room to exam room was new to him, and he was not quite yet 'programmed to the program; and 2) because he wasn't comfortable with the new technology he was distracted and we didn't talk about everything I wanted. It's been almost six months, and I will be seeing him again soon. We'll see if he is any more at ease with the computer to focus better on what's important: his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Gluntz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason, OH.