ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Greer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Greer?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Easy

Posted on May 10th, 2016

truly never requested a follow up after visit...gave it a 5 because if I needed something Dr. Greer and staff would assist me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 27th, 2011

Excellent doctor. My husband and I see him along with other family members and a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good follow up from office staff

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Absolutely horrible diagnosis

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Didn't know a doctor with such a high rating could possibly diagnose me so poorly. He nearly cost me my life with a bad diagnosis which I will not mention because he still holds my medical records. If he is your doctor, go get a new one before it's too late.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Dr. Greer is fully engaged with his patients, respectful, an excellent diagnostician, good-natured and smart. I'd recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely great doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Sometimes the waits are longer then I would like at appointment times, but this is usually caused by an emergency patient ahead of me. Dr Greer and his staff are friendly and will do what it takes to help you out.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Greer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.