The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr William Kirkpatrick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr William Kirkpatrick?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very pleasant experience

Posted on June 6th, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr Kirkpatrick and his office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fabulous experience

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Solved my problem that had been hurting for years. Great surgeon- really took care of me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr. Kirkpatrick is very informative and makes you feel at ease when asking questions. Jeannine his assistant is a pleasure and makes your feel comfortable the moment you walk in the office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

well received, pleasant, timely visit

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Staff was excellent in attending to my hand needs, from xray to his nurse Jeannine (caring and thoughtful). Dr K spent time to listen to my problem, addressed my concerns, and came up with a plan to follow. He believes issue will be relieved. Although I was apprehensive and concerned about my hand problem, Jeannine and Dr K. put me at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on May 24th, 2017

He is a doctor who doesn't make you feel as if your on an assembly line. He took his time with me and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on May 24th, 2017

He is a doctor who doesn't make me feel as if I am on an assembly line. He took time with me and answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No trust

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

I felt like he was all about money, would do any procedure to get paid

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I was deceived by his years of experience. I wrote down all the symptoms and went to see him, but he seemed to be in too much of rush and hardly spent 5 minutes with me. All he said was this doesn't seem serious maybe get a custom splint ( in spite of me telling him that I use one and it didn't help) and 6 therapy sessions. None of it helped and it has being 1 year for me in pain and it has definitely being serious. I just feel if he is that disinterested in his patients it is time to retire.

Doctor's Response

Dear Patient, We sincerely apologize for your experience and would love the opportunity to discuss with you further. If interested, please contact us directly at 267-339-3689. Sincerely, Rothman Institute

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr William Kirkpatrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newtown Square, PA.