ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hadnott III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hadnott III?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Charging for results that the nurse can give you.

Posted on May 30th, 2017

The staff doesn't do their work and they charge you for nothing, they make you visit the doctor to be charge a visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

I just Love my Ortho Doctor!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Hadnott is by far the best in his field of expertise

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Dr. was always up front and true to each and every diagnoses. His manner was always courteous and ample time was given for questions and concerns. I felt as if the patient was always first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2014

Dr Hadnott, is an excellent physician. He does not rush through your appointment, he answer questions thoroughly, and is available whenever you have a concern. He performed ORIF surgery on me in Oct. and from day one was vested in my recovery. I recommend him to any and everyone who has an orthopedic issue because he is extremely skilled, knowledgeable, and truly cares for his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pre-operative and post-operative care

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Dr. Hadnott accurately diagnosed and explained my condition to me, and presented me with the options. He did not rush me into the operating room which ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exelente doctor

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Es un doctor muy profecional muy buen doctor la ciruguia de rodilla que le hizo a my esposo fue un exito le quedo muy bien su rodila el camina muy bien y su rcuperacion fue muy pronto gracias doctor Hadnnot por su ayuda

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Dr. Hadnott performed my total hip replacement. He has excellent bedside manner, very compasionate and caring. Takes time to explain , listens and excellent follow up.Very intelligent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2011

In today's world professional bedside manner and caring is low, but I did not find that with Dr. Hadnott III. He listens and do not cut you off and he assured me all my systems were not made up. A person knows their body and know when something is out of whack. He found my problem, explained fully what I needed to do. Thank you Dr. Hadnott for caring. May God Bless You!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hadnott III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.