ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hayes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 38
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hayes?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

love him great doctor have been with him for 15 years

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Would recommend Dr. Hayes to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

I am a very senior citizen and from a family of doctors. Dr. Hayes and his staff are the epitome of what a medical practice should be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clueless and RX happy

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Writes scripts for mental health meds when he shouldn't, jumps to prescription as a solution to any problem, rather than trying to fix the problem. High blood pressure at a young age? Lets not try to figure out what's wrong, just take this. Feeling depressed? Here's some xanax.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cafe manager @ Cape Coral h.s.

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Great doctor love him great listenser

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2013

Been going to Doc Hayes for over 15 years.....One of the only doctors I have ever known who is actually interested in your input and shows no arrogance if you disagree with his suggestions or ask if you could try something else. Flexible, helpful and concerned!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most approachable Dr. EVER!

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Wow, I'm really impress with Dr. Hayes and his assistant. "Here is why," I was 30 mins late for my appointment, yet he agreed to see me. I normally get really nervousness around Dr.s and Dr. Hayes, made me feel at ease. I felt like i was talking to a caring family member. He listened, and actually understood me. His team is professional and prompt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely perfet

Posted on April 8th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Hayes and his P.A. Bethany Edouard for three years. I am 80 years old and from a family of doctors. I could not be more pleased with the service and care that I get here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prompt Service

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Good staff, usually an appointment within a day when needed. Very nice man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Office visit access and billing has gone downhill since joining Millemium Group

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Since Dr. Hayes joined this new group, one cannot get an emergency appointment. I said I thought my heart was acting up, they suggested an appointment for 10 days later.My daughter called & said she was out of blood pressure medicine and was told she first has to go to get blood tests and the doctor could see her 10 days from her call. She visited Urgent Care and her blood pressure was sky high. She could have had a stroke. Neither time was there any suggestion by his staff that the patient go to Urgent Care, or was another doctor recommended.This is outrageous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.