ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hogan Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

76 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hogan Jr?

Showing 12 of 76 Ratings

Trust

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Trust for me was so important. He is a wonderful doctor & really cares about you as a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Finally someone who wanted to FIX my back pain instead of throwing pills at me! Can finally sleep again at night!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Caring, efficient, knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

still in pain

Posted on November 15th, 2015

He is not the Dr for me,he even gave me an injection that I was allergic to and it was on my chart I was allergic to it...that ended me up in the hospital for benadryl and steroid injections!!! I would not send my worst enemy to him!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on April 5th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Hogan & Matt. The whole staff is amazing & always have my best interest at heart. You can tell they care about their patients :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

He gave shots several times for a condition that did not respond to that treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME

Posted on March 11th, 2015

DIDNT LOOK AT HISTORY WASENT IN THE OFFICE WITH ME BUT FOR 5 MINS TRIED STARTING ME OUT ON SMALLER MEDS THEN I WAS ON DIDNT EVEN LOOK AT MY BACK

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Dr Hogan is the best.. Answered all my question! Very knowledgeable ! Awesome personality!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointments fine, prescriptions need improvement

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Dr. Hogan himself is a very personable doctor and knows what he's doing. The epidurals and ablations I've had have helped me. I never see him, however, at the Lima office. I see Matt Neinburg, who is fine, it would just be nice to actually see Dr. Hogan, who does my procedures. It is very hard to communicate with the office by phone - you will always get a taped answer when you call, and you very rarely speak to anyone. They require 5 days notice to refill a prescription, so count your pills! When I am in the office, the staff are very friendly and caring. It's just the whole phone communication that bothers me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2013

He is the most gentle and caring doctor I have ever had! I would highly recommend him to anyone! He is determined to help and has really helped me. His staff is also wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

William Hogan Pain Mgt

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

If injections are your idea of pain mgt then this is the doc for you. If you are not on board with the injections monthly or bi-monthly you will be treated poorly. I have been seeing this doctor for 3 years, I've had enough of his way. It doesn't work for me. I would NOT recommend this doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hogan Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, OH.