The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bowman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bowman?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr. Bowman is kind, professional and down to earth. He is a straight shooter and takes a simple approach to giving you the best care possible. His front office is kind and helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent dermatologist

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Excellent dermatologist. Have been a patient for many years. He is knowledgable and attentive with a common sense approach based upon his years of experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dermatologist referral

Posted on January 29th, 2014

He is so down to earth. No ego to get in the way. Excited about how he wants to see patients. Doesn't make you look only at the top of his head while he enters notes in the computer (thank you). Speaks to you as a human being. Has a good sense of humor. Talk to him, you'll enjoy it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Several visits over the years

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Our family members have always been very satisfied with the care provided by Dr Bowman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Dr. Bowman is professional,courteous, thorough and kind. I found his staff to be helpful and easy to work with. I have never waited more than fifteen minutes in the waiting room for a visit.He has always explained in detail my treatment and follow up care. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. admonished by state medical board

Posted on November 20th, 2008

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bowman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.