ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Callahan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen William Callahan?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Best OB

Posted on February 1st, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Callahan for 15 years. He is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on September 18th, 2013

As a family NP and delivering my first child with Dr. Callahan, I very highly recommend him. I had some extra surveillance with my pregnancy and felt very secure under his care.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2012

I absolutly love him! He is down to earth and very calming!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Dr Callahan is a wonderful doctor. He is very real, not like other doctors who sound like they're reading from a book. He seems to genuinely care about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2010

Dr. Callahan has been my ob/gyn for 13 years. He delivered my son and my fraternal twins naturally. What I like about him is though obviously extremely intelligent, does not act pompously like many doctors. The conversation he has with you is a "normal" one. When I had an experience with severe PPD, he spent a great amount of time talking to me. I doubt many MD's would take the time to care enough about a patient to do that. I would recommend him to anyone not only for his expertise, but for his bedside manner. He made me feel like a real human being, not just a "patient".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

Dr Callahan is a highly qualified ob/gyn. He is efficient, caring and thoughful. He does not rush his patients, takes the time to talk and discuss any questions or problems that you may have and he does not discount your concerns. He treats his patients with the outmost of respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    William Callahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allston, MA.