ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Martin?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Good

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Does not help with other treatments such as pain or antibiotics, which are caused by the drugs he has prescribed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2016

terrible doctor. if you want quality care and a man who sticks to his word, run hes not the dr too see. he simply doesn't care about patients health or regard a shame to ucla

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

My first visit, he sat and talked and LISTENED to me for 45 minutes. A++

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Boo UCLA.

Posted on October 9th, 2015

First of all, you can't get through to anyone because they put ypu on hold for more than 7 minutes. As to the Dr., he forgets to order the test you went in for, NEVER follows up, unavailable to obtain test results from him, has no recall of why he orders labs and again, THE PHONE SYSTEM AND PEOPLE ARE THE WORST.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Incredibly knowledgeable. I have had RA for 45 years and am a health professional myself.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#FAIL

Posted on February 26th, 2014

I am 39 years old and had a sudden onset of pain and swelling in my hands and feet. I went to see doctor Martin at UCLA where he asked me a bunch of questions and prescribed a series of blood evaluations. My blood work came back inconclusive...I had to follow up as he did not. I sent him a note through UCLA's My Health system that my symptoms are still present - 3 weeks later. His response "take 2 Aleve...hope that helps" Are you serious? They gave this guy a license? What happened to patient care and trying to get to the root. This guy is total quack. FYI this is the first review I have ever written in my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.