ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Moss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 33
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Moss?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Will Violate Your Rights

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

The first Pap I had there was a nurse present and the last time there wasn't. I have NEVER had this happen before. I was so shocked and intimidated that I didn't speak up. I am angry I allowed myself to to feel like I couldn't speak up. NEVER AGAIN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Forgiveness

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Waiting for an apology from around 1984. If this is the Dr. Moss that was referred by Attorney Pickett years ago. Would like to write Dr. Moss a letter before I leave this world !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Moss since 1985. He has always been an excellent physician and caring doctor. I would not consider changing doctors. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

He is very kind and understanding and will spend as much time as needed to take care of your problem. I highly recommend Dr. Moss.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Talks to me like im somebody not like just another patient. Office staff very nice and easy going. The best doctors office I have ever been to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2010

The best!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2010

Don't believe when he says you can call him with any concerns. I called today with a SERIOUS concern, and he and his nurse both just passed it off as nothing.When they see my obit in the paper, I hope they feel some satisfaction in knowing they had a hand in my demise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2010

Great doctor...I would highly recommend him to my friends...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Dr. Moss is caring and attentive. I like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 6th, 2009

I have used Dr. Moss for the past 25 years. I have used Dr. Moss eversince he delivered my son 24 years ago. He's the best doctor I have ever used.I just want to tell him take you for always being there for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Moss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.