ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Thomas?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Super Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr Thomas is a very caring Dr. who spends the time to find out what is going on with his patients. I just love him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I felt like a number

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I don't question his qualifications, but he was not a good LISTENER and spent less than 5 minutes with me. Hopefully my regular doctor will listen better and not turn patients as quick as possible to maximize profit.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very responsive to my questions and concerns. I felt confident that I received excellent medical care.

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Dr. Thomas did not review the records I provided from my recent hospitilization for chest pain/heart attack symptoms. I do not feel that he reviewed my extensive family history of heart disease and dismissed my concerns.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.