ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kirsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kirsch?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

best doctor ever!

Posted on August 10th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Kirsch for decades. I thank him for his genuine caring and patience with all my questions and concerns..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with Great Personality

Posted on October 25th, 2016

My family have been patients of Dr. Kirsch for over 22 years. He is wonderful and has great personality. He's one very few doctors that you can joke around with and that makes each visit much more enjoyable. I do agree with another reviewer about the changes in the billing process...it has been challenging, but not enough to stop me from seeing Dr. Kirsch. Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Best Dr. ever.... He is a straight talker but adds his own personal brand to a really hard job. I know seeing sick people all day long has to be hard but you would never know as you talk to Dr Kirsh with your individual problem....I wish all Dr. would be more like him....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr. Kirsch has been my doctor for 20 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff

Posted on May 6th, 2013

New to the area - called to see if MD taking new patients, and didn't even make it past the scheduler - she was EXTREMELY rude. Cannot comment about the physician himself, but if this is how the nurses treat their patients then good luck

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Somewhat shaky supporting staff

Posted on September 6th, 2012

DR. Kirsch is great at what he does. I've been a patient of his now for roughly 15 years. At times his support staff lets him down. I have had incidents of RXs called to the wrong pharmacy and RX refills taking multiple phone calls to get them done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Riverview Billing

Posted on January 14th, 2012

My entire family has seen Dr. Kirsch since we moved into the area several years ago. The billing process over the past six months has been absolutely horrible. I assume this has to do with the new Riverview affiliation. Bills now contain ZERO helpful information, offer no possibility to coordinate with actual service or health insurance statements ... they are only demands for money with no other useful content. It floors me that a professional organziation sends out demands for payment without any useful info as to why the payment is due. If this keeps up, we will consider moving to another practice if only so that we can retain some small control over our finances / budget. It's a shame ... this does not have anything to do with Dr. Kirsch's services as a physician or his skills as a Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.!

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.