ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Nguyen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Nguyen?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Dr. Nguyen has been very helpful with helping me wit my type 2 diabetes. He is also has great advise with other medical needs that I have from time to time. I have not had a visit that I didn't walk away with a feeling of being well treated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Best doctor my Mother ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr William Nguyen stated to me at the hospital that my uncle has bladder cancer and also has a mass in his liver, therefore he advised me that hw should live comfortably because he is not a candidate for surgery. Make the story short, I called him at his office and left a message which he return my call. I call him back on the number he called me from, not knowing it was his personal phone. I friendly asked him if he can write down his diagnose for my uncle. He yelled and cursed me out. He said he would not do it for me and hung up on me. He said it was his personal number and that my uncle is no longer his patient. My uncle is 83 and doesn't speak any english, therefore I was his translator. Man if I knew I was gonna get yell at, I would have never called his cocky butt.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

don't go to dr. william nguyen

Posted on September 21st, 2011

dont be suprised to receive unexpected bills and be told to come back for no apparent reason except they want to bill your insurance for another visit....and dont be suprised by the front desk personnel rude attitudes

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2011

did not have time for patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

When only the best will do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i love him

Posted on October 27th, 2009

He really cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns and he cares. He does not charge for everything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.