ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Larchian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Larchian?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Highly Recommended

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Always thorough patient and professional with follow up

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

I have going to Dr. Larchian for Kidney stones for years, he is a great doctor and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor, wonderful man. I have been a patient since 2004 and have always had the best quality visit with him and his staff. Top class !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Feel very relaxed know I am in highly competent hands. And the staff is wonderful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Love Dr. Larchian. He is very nice and takes the time to explain everything so I can understand it. His staff is very friendly and they do their best to make you feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2014

My family doctor sent me to Dr. Larchian for some urineary problems I was having. He was so polite and listened to everything I had to say. I had to wait a few weeks to get in to see him but it was worth the wait. The only problem was the nurse in the back was a little rude. Other than that i love the office and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion!

Posted on June 21st, 2013

I recently saw Dr. Larchian for a Kidney stone during a hospitial admission. His approach is so comforting and warm. He sat down to speak with me, which communitcates that he valued me and wanted to hear what I had to say. He doesn't make you feel rushed and answered all my questions, this was after a full day of surgery at 10:00pm. He worked with staff to obtain the best pain medication and overall treatment. I was so impressed with his concern and compassion as well as his knowledge and experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor for anyone who has ever suffered abuse...

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I have a history of abuse in my past, so having a diagnostic procedure by a man was very hard for me, but he was very compassionate and understanding and let me know that we could set up a routine so that I would be more comfortable. Very nice man who know's what he's doing! Hard to find a Doctor these days that knows how to do their job & still be a human!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Urologist

Posted on February 15th, 2012

I had to be taken to the ER a few months ago. I was diagnosed with a kidney stone. Upon my discharge, I was instructed to contact Dr. W. Larchian with in the following weeks. Dr. Larchian is the most compassionate Dr.I have ever come acrossed. He is very attentive, and makes you feel like you are a "patient". His staff is very friendly and does a great job. I highly recommend Dr. William Larchian if you are in need of a urologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

crystal hall

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr Larchian is the best urologist in the area. He's been my mothers' doctor for years and we're very pleased with him...and his office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Larchian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elyria, OH.