ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Leeson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Leeson?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Dr. Leeson is a caring, thorough doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Dr. Leeson is knowledgeable and kind, and he takes time to hear what is wrong. He often has same day appointments available.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Very compassionate and truly makes you feel he cares about you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on August 19th, 2014

I have been fortunate to have had Dr. Leeson as my Personal Physician for the last 4-5 years. During this time he has patiently explained his medical procedures to me in clear, easily understood terminology. I have found his treatments and advisement to be consistently beneficial. I do not think anyone could make a better selection than Dr. Leeson for a Personal and/or Family Physician. wd

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough, Friendly and Smart

Posted on July 27th, 2013

Over the last six years I have come to know Dr. Leeson as both my primary care and a devoted father, as our sons attend the same school. Whether a routine physical, or assisting and counseling me through an injury, he has been a joy to be around and instills confidence every step of the way. Highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Practically perfect in every way!"

Posted on June 30th, 2013

He is respectful, easy, knowledgeable, interested in his patients, listens, has appropriate humor and is responsive. I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in his office. I've bee his patient for approximately eight years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Leeson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.