ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Light Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Light?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr.light for 24 years!!! His staff is always pleasant and usually get you in a at your appointment time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Been seeing Dr. Light for many years. Wonderful caring doctor. Very smart & a great bedside manner. His office staff are always so pleasant & professional. Wait time is very short.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2010

I have been to several doctors offices and this one is the best by far. Everyone that I have come in contact with st this office has gone above and beyond for me. I am just your average patient, but the treat me like I am family. Dr. Light has been very thorough with all of my visits and I don't have any complaints at all. Thanks to him and all of his staff for a job well done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Internest

Posted on October 24th, 2009

The best internal med dr intown his time with you is very professional, accurate, caring , compasionate, and would reccommend him anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Visit

Posted on March 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Light is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.