ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Malabre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Malabre?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Dr. Malabre always takes time to take care of me and understands me. He is kind compassionate and knows what he is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Dr Malabre is a good listener, and is very compassionate and understanding. I didn't feel rushed at all during our initial consult, and feel confident that he will take the same time and consideration should I ever have a medical issue that needs treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Malabre is wonderful and his staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend CSHP and Dr. Malabre for anyone looking for a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor; Office Staff is Something Else

Posted on January 13th, 2016

First, Dr. Malabre has been my doctor for three years and has been wonderful. He explains options and is respectful when I ask questions, even when they're a little on the strange side. ;-) The wait time can get a little ridiculous at times, but Dr. Malabre does not hurry through your appointment. Schedule early in the day. Second, the nurse practitioners and med techs are professional and friendly most of the time. Third, his office staff needs to be replaced. They have changed somewhat throughout the last three years, but still the same sad attitudes. It's very rare to see a smile on the receptionist's face or the woman who you see to check out. They both clearly would rather be somewhere else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Service

Posted on September 29th, 2014

I waited a month and a half to get an appointment. I showed up on time and waited and hour and a half, then asked the receptionist how much longer. 10 minutes later a nurse called me back and when I asked how long it would take to see the doctor, she said another 30-60 minutes. I cancelled my appointment. The receptionist saod to book the first appointment of the day, therwise you may wait all day to see the doctor. This is typical CSHP service. Do not use this doctor or CSHP!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2014

He's very laid back and approachable when you're sitting in front of him but he's unwilling to return phone calls to followup on issues after the visit. His response via his nurse is go to an emergency clinic. This has happened more than once. I think his time management isn't good.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 13th, 2009

I refuse to see another Doctor. He is truely a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Malabre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.