ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mclay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mclay?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Beware of the office staff

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Dr. Mclay is a good doctor. Saw him for several years. Where the good news ends is when it comes to making appointments. The lady that works there dosent answer the phone and rarely ever calls back. She is mean, unprofessional and arrogant. To just look at her you can see mean spirit. I have quit seeing the good doctor because of her. And the kicker is the lady is the wife of the doctor. She obviously wants him to retire and unfortunately the doctor dosent have anyway of controlling her. Sad for him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr Mclay is a very nice and courtious doctor. Making an appointment is very easy. His wife is the recptionist, and she is a very nice person and treats the patients with kindness and respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Very good doc.receptionist Nice and polite!! Accurate diagnosis. Appt. Wait time zero. Happy patient!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous Staff

Posted on October 10th, 2014

The rudest staff I ever encountered, starting with the good doctor and his wife.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Office hours are limited yet I've been able to get appointments quickly and have had little wait in the office. When needed, Dr. Mclay refers to specialists and seems knowledgeable about other doctors in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2011

This is absolutely the most rude and unprofessional staff I have ever encountered. They close the office when appts are scheduled and don't bother to tell the people who have appts. They are rude to the point of being nasty on the phone. I was literally screamed at and hung up on when I tried to ask a question - they never even let me ask the question just started screaming at me before I was able to get it out. It's no wonder some people have no problem getting an appt if that s what represents him. There are many more complaints I have about this office and doctor - this box isn't big enough.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mclay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape May Court House, NJ.