ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mesnard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mesnard?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Patronizing, pompous, presumptuous and these are the kindest descriptions I could think of. If you actually think you have an autoimmune issue run, don't walk away from this guy!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor.

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

This doctor is rude and condescending. He has no compassion or empathy. He does nothing to help you or find out why you are feeling the way you do. He speaks negative of previous drs and there diagnosis. I am not sure why he even asks for the medical records. He told me the only Dr I need to be seeing is a physiatrist. His office is old run down small and smelly. The furniture looks like it came from a yard sale. They have no updated technology no computer no Internet everything is hand written and they only except cash payment and they don't tell you that till you get to the office. I would not send anyone here. Not even my worse enemy's.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Totally uninterested in what you say. over talks you. in a hurry to get rid of you. has no idea what he's doing except putting his time in and see you as $$. Terrible frustrating waste of time. Doesn't have any intentions of helping you nor would he know how. Do not go to this Dr, one of the worst experiences ever and im 71 yrs old!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best for sure

Posted on May 18th, 2015

The office is very, very old and Dr. is very old-fashioned, to say the least. His receptionist is literally about 90 and she forgets to note the file, etc. Not easy to get an appointment. His bedside manner leaves a bit to be desired as he really loves to hear himself talk and you cannot get a word in. Unfortunately there are not a lot of rheumatologists in NJ area and those which are approved by PPO/HMO plans are few. Be prepared to spend a LONG time when you visit.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Home

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Was told that this doctor accepted my insurance and given an appointment. Got to office early completed forms and waited a half-hour before being told the doctor did not accept my insurance and told he would not see me. Terrible experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2010

you need to know your problem or he can't help you. if i know my problem, i wouldn't need him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mesnard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Millburn, NJ.