ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mollohan Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Doc is very caring & listens to my concerns & problems. I would recommend him to family & friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

quick and easy

Posted on March 14th, 2012

He is always very considerate and i never have had any proplems seeing him wether it is a appointment or a walkin they are very efficient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

a very friendly staff and easy to get in for a same day visit. Despite a busy practice these folks show that they really care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow

Posted on February 19th, 2011

Went in to see the doctor because I was having stomach pains, without examining me he concluded that I had shingles. I was not convinced, so I got a second opinion, good thing I did. Had a CT scan as was told I had Acute pancreatitis, not shingles.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on March 8th, 2010

It is so nice to have a primary care doctor with walk-in access! They are available early morning till evening. I walked right in at 8:00 in the morning and was able to get to work at 9.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical care with human caring

Posted on November 21st, 2009

Dr. Mollohan is always abreast of current medical treatment and research trends. He has a very positive, pro-active philosophy while still truly appreciating my concerns, symptoms and uncertainties. I always feel included in my care when he asks my opinion of my reason for visit. I leave with a strong sense of Physician/Patient teamwork and always highly recommend him to friends who are looking for medical care. His ER experience keeps him ready for anything and helps make a first time patient very at east.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mollohan Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.