The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Nguyen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Nguyen?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctors I've had over the years. He is knowledgeable, kind and very personable. He is extremely responsive to his patient's problems and I would recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent allergist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor. He listens and is very helpful in answering all of our questions and reassuring a mother's instict. My son is comfortable with him and doesn't ever complain when we have an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Nguyen actually listens and spends time with you unlike some doctors. He doesn't rush you through your appointment and actually explains the medicines and reasons for your allergies, asthma, etc. He truly cares about educating his patient rather than just writing a prescription and sending you on your way. "Bedside manner" alone is a reason why I would send people to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Excellent!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Dr. Nguyen is excellent but the receptionist should be replaced:(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 5th, 2010

This doctor is so smart and nice....I would refer anyone to him. He looks until he finds an answer and actually listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.