ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Coleman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Coleman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

overall rating

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Dr. Coleman was very curtious, kind, pleasant mannered I felt very good with this Dr. He diagnosed me with skin cancer than referred me to the surgeon Dr.Friedman. Two thumbs up Dr. Coleman:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a terrific doctor

Posted on June 29th, 2014

He's a fine doctor and has a kind manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not worth it to go

Posted on January 24th, 2012

There are definitely better doctors as a dermatologist than him as well as front office they are courteous with appointments nor the follow up! It is sad to drive all the way up there with no results

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dermatologist!

Posted on May 11th, 2011

I've been going to the same dermatologist for years. Dr. Coleman is very knowledgeable & caring. In addition, services are render in a timely manner. Wait time is reasonable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dissapointed

Posted on September 1st, 2010

heard very highly about Dr. Coleman through a referral made the appointment for my son, office staff very rude and un-professional, because we were late for 10 minutes,we were told that the appointment needs to be rescheduled,and with no apology or sorry. I am very dissapointed from the front office and the was they talk to patients. I think Dr. Coleman and assoc. Doctors are loosing patients that they are not aware of. Very bad experience.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Coleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northridge, CA.