The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Rheuble Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Changing family Doctors!

Posted on March 12th, 2014

It is extremely hard to find a Doctor and difficult to chang Doctors sfter Appr 20 yrs- i feel i have made the right decesion. The Doctor and all staff very kind, compassionate and understanding. Change is hard- and the Doctor and all staff all understanding in my case. It is a scarey feeling when u take medications and have health issues with no M.D. Which was my own choice to leave previous MD. I feel like i have made a good choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2013

Approximately 5 years ago he diagnosed my fiancé with migraine headaches and sinus infection, when actually he had a brain tumor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Family Doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Warning!! If you decide to go to this doctor, your diagnosis may not be accurate - I had to find out the hard way. Also, expect to spend at least 2 - 3 hours in the office and he will only be with you for about 10 - 15 min. of that time. The office staff is extremely unprofessional, rude, and cruel. If I were you, I wouldn't waste my money on uncertainty.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ONE OF A KIND

Posted on August 28th, 2010

Dr. Rheuble restores my faith in medicine. He is wonderful and so caring. Wish all Doctors could take a lesson from him and be more like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2009

Dr. Rheuble is a very wonderful doctor with excellent caring for his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    William Rheuble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, IN.