ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Rivell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Rivell?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Good listener

Posted on March 2nd, 2014

He listened to my concerns. Excellent knowledge of medications I could use since I have allergies to them. Staff curt, does not take BP accurately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Great Doctor....does not beat around the bush tells you what you need to know! Great bedside manner.. Prompt, precise and very nice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

watch what you say

Posted on August 24th, 2013

I went to him once, and he was a good and nice doctor. I could here the staff talking outside the door of my room making fun of some of the patients. That's not funny. Get new employees.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good dr

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Did not listen to my problem. Handed me a packet of samples and then was not able to prescribe the drug on follow through.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Dr did not realize I was standing around corner @ checkout counter and used my name and was talking negatively about his visit with me. I confronted h ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Es un doctor que le explica todo a su paciente con mucha claridad. Su experiencia le permite descubrir el problema y tratarlo de forma efectiva. Ha ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2009

Very knowledgeable however being that his is good at his job that takes away from the time spent with me and the bedside manners suffer as well. There has not been follow up from Dr. W. Rivell. Some of his staff are very short with me and curt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Rivell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Augusta, SC.