ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Rollins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Rollins?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

One of the best doctors I have encountered in my 65 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Doctor Rollins is a great doctor that I have been seeing for about 20 years. He and his staff are real people and they treat their patients with great care and kindness. Ive never had a better doctor, and Ive seen a lot of doctors believe me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Supervisor

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Doctor Rollins has been involved with our entire Family last several years,very accommodating always willing to go the extra distance for our Family....Great Sense of humor. tentative Very Knowledgeable exceeds all expectations!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Review!

Posted on August 30th, 2014

Dr. Rollins has been my primary care physician for about 10 years. There just anything negative I can say about this man OR him as a Physician. He cares, he remembers things I never though he would. He listens without interrupting, and he has a good sense of humor. He's knowledgable and easy going, and never rushes me. He is a NON-EGO Doctor! Ahmen!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2014

I was recommended by a friend of my work to go to him. Everyone in his office is really nice and I felt like I would go again. I really don't like going to the doctor and I have been to some really rude offices but I would definitely recommend Dr.Rollins.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Rollins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.