The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Logan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Logan?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

I had a question for the doctor about my husband's symptoms and called, left a message on a Monday. On the following Thursday, his nurse called to see how he was. I asked why it took so long and her answer was, "That sometimes happens". My husband was seen in the emergency room in the meantime which could have been avoided if I could have talked to the doctor. I had a question about our bill so I called and got a recording. I left my number and information and it has been two days, no return call. Dr. Logan seems like a good physician in every way but his office staff needs much improvement.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Dr. Logan is a very compassionate doctor. He cares deeply about all of his patients. His bedside manner, willingness to spend as much time as needed for the patient and their family. I can not believe the previous review, however, just the nature of his specialty can be upsetting to patients and families, that negitive review is not the Dr. Logan I have experienced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seek another Neurologist

Posted on September 7th, 2012

This man is rude and insensitive to his patients and family members. He off the cuff misdiagnosed with devastating diagnosis only to say something totally different two weeks later.

Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor -- very rude secretary

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Ive been to Dr Logan for migraines several times. His office secretary is slow, rude and uncaring. She NEVER answers the phone and seems put out in doing her daily job. Its a shame because hes a good Dr however I will be looking for a new Dr because of his help.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on December 21st, 2011

I have seen doctor Logan for about 13 years, he has always been attentive to my needs and professional. I have 100% confidence in his ability. I would recommend him highly. He treats people with respect and compassion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best in st louis

Posted on November 5th, 2010

its wonderful that he has photographic memory. even after seeing after 3 years he remember every detail withiut having to look in the chart or ask me repeated questions as sooo many dotors do. The most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had and fought hard for me to get into the mayo clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Logan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.