ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Seitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Seitz?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr Seitz -- TOPS!

Posted on October 24th, 2017

He offered me a choice, wrist replacement, I didn't know I could have. Wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Great surgical expertise. Great Post op follow up and informative immediate post Op

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grade A+ surgeon

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Dr. Seitz is a miracle worker. He made time to see me and fix my fx radial head quick and efficiently. He had his doubts that I would regain full function of my arm and let me know that he wasn't sure if it would ever straighten out completely and was honest with me in regards to that. However, he performed surgery and I made a 100% recovery. He is an intelligent surgeon who not only knows what he is doing but has great bedside manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best upper extremidy surgeon in Cleveland

Posted on June 20th, 2013

I have three extremely successful surgeries performed by Dr Seitz

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on October 18th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Seitz to any of my friends or family. He has compassion and competence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.5 hour wait and still no sight of the Dr Seitz

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

After hearing of Dr Seitz reputation I made an appointment with him. I was surprised to find that he had a two month wait to see him, but figured he was worth the wait. Well, wait I did...and wait and wait and wait. I made it to his office and into a room in a reasonable amount of time and then everything went wrong. I felt forgotten about and in total waited for 2.5 hours before finally leaving. Even the front desk staff were shocked at how long I waited and apologized for him. Quite frankly I will never see Dr. Seitz and would not recommend him to anyone. Please remember that patients are people and not books to be shelved and forgotten about. Thats great that he is touted as being the best, but if I hadn't eaten in a week, I would think a Mcdonalds hamburger was gourmet food.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gentle and Caring!

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

I recently saw Dr. Seitz for a followup. I first saw him 8 years ago. I'm one of the lucky few that only needed a brace and consultation, however, Dr. Seitz sat with me, dicussed my situation and was patient and understanding. He speaks gentle and made me feel very much at ease. Thanks, Doc!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2010

Overall dr. seitz is a great physician. Our 2 year old sees him for a congenital birth defect of the hand. He has given her a fully functional hand that she can do almost anything with. He is really good at what he does but doesnt have a good bedside manner. He doesnt do a great job at really listening to your concerns and really spending time with each patient. Please note plan for at least 3 hours when waiting to see him. However I would still highly recommend him for his work even though he doesnt have the greatest bedside manner because of what he does it is absolutely amazing

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Seitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.