ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Stanell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Stanell?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Stanell's for 16 years. He is wonderful!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

My fave doctor ever. He has the best personality for a doctor. I had some complications during the last weeks of my pregnancy and labor, and he was so personable and put me at ease more than my other doctors at the practice. He was the on call doctor during my induction and he performed my c-section and he was excellent through all of it. I so wish I could see him again for my 2nd pregnancy, but I have since moved out of state. It will be hard to find an OB up to my standards now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stanell and Staff are No. 1 in My Book!

Posted on October 26th, 2011

I have been seen at both the Yardley and Lawrenceville offices. Dr. Stanell and his staff are exceptional professional caregivers. And it doesn't hurt to be a Penn State fan either!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DR!

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

I love Dr. Stanell. He is the most caring, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor I have ever gone to. I began seeing him while I was prego with my first son and picked him to be my ob for my 2nd pregnancy. He aided me through my pregnancy and was very knowledgeable about issues that arose. He performed my csection and did an amazing job. I was up and moving the same day as if I never had a Csection. He is very knowledgeable and his sense of humor put me at ease throughout my pregnancy! I can not say enough about him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING!

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Wow! I can't say enough about Dr. Stanell! His bedside manner is outstanding, I never feel rushed and he is very knowledgable! The only thing that is tough is getting an appointment because EVERYONE wants to see him! Couldn't be more blessed to have him as my ob.gyn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2010

Dr. Stanell has a wonderful beside manner and always puts me at ease whenever I go into the office. He is friendly, positive and encouraging and very self-assured in his assessments.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2009

I had gone to my prior "gyno" for over 20 years. Recently I kept hearing wonderful comments about "this" Dr. Stanell. His name kept coming up so I took the leap and made an appt.(by the way,I swore off men gyno docs 30 years ago, due to a very bad experience). From the moment I entered his waiting room, I was extremely comfortable. The staff- actually friendly,& happy (not the norm). Dr. Stanell EXCEEDED my expectations and all other prior experiences. He was so kind, truly genuine, he really put me at ease! To top it off, he has a GREAT sense of humor, which was a bonus for me. I guess you can tell, I would recommend him to friends & family in a heart beat!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Stanell is number one in my book

Posted on October 7th, 2009

I had a wonderful appointment and he made me feel at ease, he has a terrific bedside manner and a soothing way about him. He is a fine surgeon as well. I would receommend him to my friends and family .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring, Respectful & Thorough

Posted on August 14th, 2008

Dr. Stanell has, on more than one occasion, found out the problem and made it right. He has an awesome bedside manner and is very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Stanell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yardley, PA.