ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Tobleman Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Tobleman Jr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Don't plan on getting your questions answered without going back multiple times, last time I went to see him he was insistent on showing an new music app he got for his iphone!! and the time before that he fell asleep!! Time to move on...don't waste your time unless you want drugs! Yeah he spent time with me but I NEVER got a straight answer It all led back to him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only liability is an equally strong asset

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

The only area Dr. Tobleman gets a small finger thump on the noggin is for wait times - but (and this is a BIG BUT) - that's because he isn't a watch-watching, 15-minutes in-and-out, bill 'em and move on to more and more patients - overloading the business as many do with no regard to service quality. Dr. T welcomes each patient as a "member of the family," and while not technically true, that's the way I've always been made to feel. The Good Doctor truly cares - and that's not something I can say about more than 2-3 MDs over 40+ years. 10 thumbs up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE MY DOCTOR!!

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Dr. Tobleman is such a wonderful doctor. I feel completely taken care of when I see him. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More doctors should follow his lead...

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Dr. Tobleman saw many years ago and diagnosed and helped me with some horrible back pain I was having due to nerve issues. He took the time to evaluate me and find out what medicines would help me. He has ALWAYS taken the time to explain what any procedure was, what a medicine would do, what I should do to to facilitate my own recovery. He spends so much time with me as a patient that sometimes I feel guilty. I wish more doctors would take his lead and make the patient feel as cared for by their physician. I think having a good doctor you can rely on also helps with your recovery. I would and have recommended him to other people. Sometimes the wait is a little longer than with some doctors but it is well worth it!!! :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tobleman is the BEST Dr by far

Posted on March 11th, 2010

He is kind, caring, gentle, patient, and has great bed-side manners. He takes the time needed to treat you. He cares when a patient is in pain and will do what it takes to help someone. He is a life saver and by far the best Dr. I have seen in my 50-years of life!! See him and you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2009

He talked way over my head and I had to go back to my regular doctor for answers and he way overcharged my medicare. I will NOT be back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

William T. Tobleman, JR., MD

Posted on March 20th, 2009

It is a privledge to be treated by Dr. Tobleman, after my physician of 12 years retired. He is thorough, understanding, an excellent clinician, and I hope to remain his patient for the length of his practice or my demise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Tobleman Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.