ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Ward Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ward?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

I had bilateral knee replacements performed by Dr. Ward. He has an excellent bedside manner, answered all of my questions and most important did a fantastic job with my knees. I highly recommend him .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

I don't like doctors for very good reasons but Dr Ward is the one exception. He couldn't help what was wrong with me and admitted it and had no problem tellling me what was wrong with the doctors who did.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My highest recommendation goes to Dr. Ward

Posted on March 10th, 2015

After waiting for years, Dr. Ward replaced both of my knees at the same time. The results have been wonderful. Five months later I am walking around my subdivision pain free. And for the first time in 35 years I can participate fully in life again. Dr. Ward is hard working, honest, caring and a skilled surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone of any age, especially if like me you waited too long to have your knees repaired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Winner!

Posted on October 15th, 2008

From my experience his surgical work is excellent, as is his interaction with patients and staff. He is probably the best doctor who has ever treated me. He is also kind and generous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.