ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilson Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 26
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilson Morales?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Prompt Service

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Dr. Morales deliver an impeccable service. Had my mother on an emergency. he was there to look after the whole process. My mother is okay now because of him. In behalf of our family we thank you very much D. Morales

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Care

Posted on October 20th, 2017

I had an abdominal hysterectomy last October 6, 2017. Morales showed and demonstrated a very caring doctor. I really appreciate that he takes time explaining details to me. Overall so happy being his patient. More power Dr. Morales. Thank you very much.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

I had surgery done by Dr. Morales this year. He was very detail oriented about my problems & what needed to be done. He explained everything step bye step. I felt safe & confident I was in good hands. I will definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

I was looking for a good GYN that can accurately diagnosed and help me understand my long uterine problem. Dr Morales was recommended by my co worker and I'm happy of the results and the way he explained to me. My surgery was great so with my recovery period. Definitely, I will recommend him to my family and friends as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr Morales takes care of me during my pregnancy. He is very professional and you can see that he is genuinely cares for his patients. I definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilson Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramount, CA.