ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wissam Shaya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wissam Shaya?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Great doctor miss him in Michigan. Very care and helpful he was like family i say 🖒great doctor

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Left without a word!

Posted on November 4th, 2015

It would have been nice for him to let his patients know he was leaving his practice in Michigan ... Hope he is more courteous in Florida

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't find a better Doc!

Posted on September 30th, 2015

You folks are getting a great doctor. My long time doctor here in Michigan and missing the good doc already. He seen my entire family. Always asked about them by name like he was family. We are bumbed out he left, but happy for him at the same time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Amazing Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Dr Shaya has been my doctor for over two years at his Rochester Hills office. I've referred many friends to him because he's one the most down to earth friendly doctors that I know. He's very experienced and seems to be up to date on the latest research. I definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2010

very caring and competent, returns calls, makes calls to see how you are doing, makes frequent hospital visits if your are one of his patients

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wissam Shaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.