ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Woodrow Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

1.9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Woodrow Williams?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Old Quack

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Went for a quite obvious work injury, was told nothing wrong, maybe a pulled muscle. Clearly had visible swelling and pain, but sent away with 2 aspirins. Definitely works for the company, not the patient .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOUCHED INAPPROPRIATELY

Posted on November 18th, 2015

This Doctor is a pervert plain and simple to the point of uncomfortable. He touches you in a way not medically professional. The Blood Pressure cuffs are inaccurate also. They told me I had Hypertension Stage 1 and was 145/90. I immediately went to my PCP and had them take my Blood Pressure on 2 different cuffs and a digital and it was no more than 124/70. My employer requires us to have exams taken here and only here. I have been subject to these exams for 20 or more years and now have to have them at a place where this goes on since being employed here. Avoid the groping!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

The office is filthy and disgusting. They gave me some tylenol out of the palm of his hand...... He does not make one feel very confident in his abilites at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Company Doctor Quack!

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Seen this man over the years as a company doctor quack. Not interested in one single thing you say to him if you are a workmans comp case. he's one of those guys that went to school and could'nt pass and they gave him his degree so they would'nt have to look at him anymore. Now I know why he never had his own private practice. It ought to be a law against people like him! He's just interested in the pay check. What ever happened to the patient bill of rights?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very uncomfortable situation

Posted on January 10th, 2009

This guy gave me the heebie jeebies! I was having a very basic basic pre employment physical and was required to undress to underwear level and put on a very skimpy covering.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Woodrow Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.